Office Employees

Name

Office Telephone

Email

Designation

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ 173295000 ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
Ali bin Misfer Al Shaiban Extension: 7776 aalshaban@jazanu.edu.sa Director, Office of the University President
Yasser bin Ali Hakami Extension: 7779 yhakami@jazanu.edu.sa Deputy Director of President's Office + Secretarial Unit
Abdul Aziz bin Muhammad Al Mare'i Extension: 7778 amalqahtane@jazanu.edu.sa Secretary
Ahmed bin Yahya Mubaraki Extension: 7111 amobaraki@jazanu.edu.sa Head of Administrative Communications Unit
Mohammed bin Hassan Qozi Extension: 7766 mgoze@jazanu.edu.sa Secretary to the Office Director
Ali bin Yahya Hakami Extension: 7222 ayhhakami@jazanu.edu.sa Administrative Communications - Outbound
Abdullah bin Ali Al-Fayfi Extension: 7887 ahassan@jazanu.edu.sa Administrative Communications - Incoming
Ali bin Jibran Ayashi Extension: 7555 aayashi@jazanu.edu.sa Head of Administrative Communications (Confidential)
Fayez Hassan AlMazni Extension: 7444 falmazni@jazanu.edu.sa Administrative Communications (Confidential)
 Yahya Bin Ahmad Aati Extension:7888 yatti@jazanu.edu.sa Head of Transcription department
Othman Bin Hussein Hakami Extension: 7700 uhakame@jazanu.edu.sa Administrative Communications (Confidential)
Majid Bin Othman Hakami Extension: 7700 mahakami@jazanu.edu.sa Administrative Communications - Incoming
Ibrahim Bin Eissa Mujammi Extension: 7788 myhakami@jazanu.edu.sa Office Public Realtions
Osama Ali Salem Yahya   osalem@jazanu.edu.sa Correspondent
Riyadh AlHussein Faqeri Extension: 7799 rfgary@jazanu.edu.sa Safety and Security
Ali Ibrahim Nahary Extension: 7716 anihari@jazanu.edu.sa Transcription department
Bassam Fouad Jameimy Extension: 7713 bjumaymi@jazanu.edu.sa Transcription department
Mohammad Yahya Hakami Extension: 7760 myhakami@jazanu.edu.sa Transcription department
Rating
Last Change
Thursday 22 Thul-Hijjah 1443