AE Staff Members
Dr. Mohmmad Mutanbak

Assistant Professor/Head of Department

E-mail :mmutanbak@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Gamal Hamed

Professor

E-mail : ghamed@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Ramdan M. Faraj

Professor

E-mail : rfaraj@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. khaled ali zid

Professor

E-mail : kzed@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Musa Babiker

Lecturer

E-mail : mmbabikre@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Osama E. Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail : oehmed@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Khaled Kurdi

Lecturer

E-mail : kkurdi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Khalil Salami

Lecturer

E-mail : ksalami@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Yahya Alamri

Teaching Assistant

E-mail : Yalamin@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Rating
Last Change
Wednesday 16 Thul-Qi’dah 1443