Faculty
Name Nationality Job Title University Email
Sami Abdullah Ali Hummadi Saudi Assistant Professor shamdi@jazanu.edu.sa
Yaseen Ali Mohammed Azi Saudi Assistant Professor yazi@jazanu.edu.sa
Elham Abdullah Ibrahim Ghobain Saudi Assistant Professor eghobain@jazanu.edu.sa 
Wael Ali Ahmed Holbah Saudi Assistant Professor wholbah@jazanu.edu.sa
Ruqayyah Nasser Ahmed Moafa Saudi Assistant Professor rnmoafa@jazanu.edu.sa
Ahmed Khaloofa Hamed Alahmari Saudi Assistant Professor aalahmari@jazanu.edu.sa
Majid Mohammed Ohtman Gharawi Saudi Lecturer mgharawi@jazanu.edu.sa
Naser Jefsher Saudi Lecturer njafsher@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdullah Abdulrahman Mohammed Moraya Saudi Lecturer amoraya@jazanu.edu.sa
Meshal Abdulhakim Ahmad Ibrahim Saudi Lecturer maaibrahim@jazanu.edu.sa
Samiah Hassan Moukly Saudi Lecturer smoukly@jazanu.edu.sa
Yahya Ahmed Yahya Khubrani Saudi Lecturer ykhubrani@jazanu.edu.sa
Aamal Mohammed Al- Faqih Saudi Lecturer aalfaqih@jazanu.edu.sa
Faris Alaitibi Saudi Lecturer fnajeeb@jazanu.edu.sa
Rehab Ali Yahya Hakami Saudi Lecturer rhakami@jazanu.edu.sa
Malak Ibrahim Mohammed Hayyan Saudi Lecturer mhayyan@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Farhan Jubran Almalki Saudi Lecturer mal-malki@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed DaifAllah Mohammed Shebili Saudi Lecturer mshebili@jazanu.edu.sa
Lamya Saad A. Almotawa Saudi Lecturer lalmotawa@jazanu.edu.sa
Hassan Ali Hussain Sawadi Mashhour Saudi Teaching Assistant hamashhour@jazanu.edu.sa
Yazeed Saeed Ali Alrashed Saudi Teaching Assistant yalrashed@jazanu.edu.sa
Najat Abdu Abdulfattah Saudi Teaching Assistant nabdulfattah@jazanu.edu.sa
Sultan Yahya Bahees Tawhari Saudi Teaching Assistant stawhari@jazanu.edu.sa
Shada Mohammed Hadi Alfagih Saudi Teaching Assistant salfagih@jazanu.edu.sa
Rashed Ahmed Ali Mobarki Saudi Teaching Assistant rmobarki@jazanu.edu.sa
Nasser Sulaiman Mousa Alhali Saudi Teaching Assistant nalhali@jazanu.edu.sa
Atheer Abdulrahman Salem Saudi Teaching Assistant aasalem@jazanu.edu.sa
Maryam Mohammed Abu Hibh Kinani Saudi Teaching Assistant mrmkinani@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdulaziz Mohammed Yahya Madkhali Saudi Teaching Assistant abdulazizm@jazanu.edu.sa
Bayan Mohssen Khallaf Alhazemi Saudi Teaching Assistant bmalhazemi@jazanu.edu.sa 
Abdulaziz Majhud Saeed Alzahrani Saudi Lecturer aaziz@jazanu.edu.sa
Naif Ali Masrahi Saudi Lecturer nmasrahi@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdulrahman Mussa Lahiq Dallak Saudi Lecturer adallak@jazanu.edu.sa
Fatmah Elhejab Ahmed Alhazmi Saudi Lecturer faalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa
Rana Hassan Ali Alhazmi Saudi Lecturer rhalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa
Layla Mohammed Ali Abdu Saudi Advanced Teacher labdu@jazanu.edu.sa
Nuha Ibrahim Alammari Saudi Advanced Teacher nalamari@jazanu.edu.sa
Afra Mohammad Harbi Saudi Advanced Teacher aherbi@jazanu.edu.sa
Ohood Omar Hussain Asiri Saudi Advanced Teacher oasiri@jazanu.edu.sa
Zahra Ibrahim Kumayt Saudi Advanced Teacher zkumayt@jazanu.edu.sa
Hanan Ahmed Zaila Saudi Advanced Teacher hzaila@jazanu.edu.sa
Dawaa Ali Magfori Saudi Advanced Teacher dhmeghfori@jazanu.edu.sa
Ghusoun Mohammed Ahmed Ruzaiq Saudi Advanced Teacher grzeeq@jazanu.edu.sa
Emtenan Ali Mohammed Agily Saudi Advanced Teacher imageeli@jazanu.edu.sa
Tasneem Omar Ali Behair Saudi Advanced Teacher tbehair@jazanu.edu.sa
Fatimah Fethadeen Bookmany Saudi Advanced Teacher fbikmani@jazanu.edu.sa
Shareefa Ibraheim Qossadi Saudi Advanced Teacher squsadi@jazanu.edu.sa
Manal Saeed Aljahdali Saudi Advanced Teacher mberki@jazanu.edu.sa
Safa Mofareh Suryhi Saudi Advanced Teacher ssarahi@jazanu.edu.sa
Haifa Dhafer Alqarni Saudi Advanced Teacher halqerni@jazanu.edu.sa
Eiman Alamri Saudi Advanced Teacher ialomri@jazanu.edu.sa
Salhah Hassan Moukly Saudi Advanced Teacher smoakli@jazanu.edu.sa
Jubarah Mohammed M. Dahish Saudi Advanced Teacher gdahesh@jazanu.edu.sa
Hana Mansour F. Atiah Saudi Advanced Teacher hatiah@jazanu.edu.sa
Omrana Haqawi M. Shujaa Saudi Advanced Teacher oshujaa@jazanu.edu.sa
Zainab Ahmed Abdullah Hakami Saudi Advanced Teacher zehakami@jazanu.edu.sa 
Layla Ahmed Ibrahim Yamah Saudi Advanced Teacher lyamah@jazanu.edu.sa
Mashael Ali Abdullah Semsem Saudi Advanced Teacher msemsem@jazanu.edu.sa
Hind Ahmad Mohammad Shafi Saudi Advanced Teacher hshafi@jazanu.edu.sa
Asayil Alhussain Mohammed Altherwi Saudi Advanced Teacher asyilalthurwi@jazanu.edu.sa
Thanaa Sultan Al-Hazmi Saudi Advanced Teacher talhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa
Najlaa Ibrahim Sheani Saudi Advanced Teacher nsheyani@jazanu.edu.sa
Albatool Hamad Alharthi Saudi Advanced Teacher ahalharthi@jazanu.edu.sa
Lyla Ahmad M. Alhomedi Saudi Advanced Teacher lalhomedi@jazanu.edu.sa
Ahmed Al-Quyadi Yemeni Associate Professor aquyadi@jazanu.edu.sa
Bakil Ali Ahmed Alwalss Yemeni Assistant Professor balwalss@jazanu.edu.sa 
AQM Khairul Basher Bangladeshi Lecturer kbasher@jazanu.edu.sa
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Qaid Yemeni Language Instructor aahmedqaid@jazanu.edu.sa
Saifaddin Yousif Awadalla Mohammed Sudanese Lecturer symohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Amara Ndiaye Senegalese Lecturer andiayi@jazanu.edu.sa
Muhammad Ahmed Okasha  Egyptian Assistant Professor mokasha@jazanu.edu.sa
Uzma Qazi Musharraf Husain Indian Lecturer uqazi@jazanu.edu.sa
Syeda Rubeena Anjum Indian Language Instructor sanjum@jazanu.edu.sa
Fatima Altayib Omar Gahelrasool Sudanese Language Instructor fomar@jazanu.edu.sa
Mona Mohammad Elhassan Bakheit Sudanese Lecturer mbakheit@jazanu.edu.sa
Uzma Aziz Indian Language Instructor ushahid@jazanu.edu.sa
Tarannum Mustafa Indian Language Instructor tsyed@jazanu.edu.sa
Darakhshan Mazhar Indian Lecturer dmsyed@jazanu.edu.sa
Atia Perveen Indian Language Instructor amuhammad@jazanu.edu.sa
Sheela Azhagangumaram Kupathil Indian Language Instructor asheela@jazanu.edu.sa
Sania Rizwan Indian Language Instructor srizwan@jazanu.edu.sa
Nigar Anjum Indian Language Instructor nigara@jazanu.edu.sa
Zeba Quamer Indian Language Instructor zquamer@jazanu.edu.sa
Rania Mjahad Moroccan Lecturer rmjahad@jazanu.edu.sa
Zainab Saeed Khurshid Pakistani Language Instructor zmahmoud@jazanu.edu.sa
Ghosiya Nusrat Indian Language Instructor gnusrat@jazanu.edu.sa
Maria Mercy Amutha Amalraj Indian Assistant Professor mamutha@jazanu.edu.sa
Asma Aziz Indian Language Instructor amaziz@jazanu.edu.sa
Sabiha Khatoon Indian Lecturer skhatoon@jazanu.edu.sa
Sumona Sharmin Bangladeshi Lecturer ssharmin@jazanu.edu.sa
Syeda Noorie Banu Indian Language Instructor sbanu@jazanu.edu.sa
Ghada Osman Elkhalis Elfaki Sudanese Lecturer gelkhalis@jazanu.edu.sa
Marina Abdullah Bukeir Al- Saqqaf Yemeni Lecturer malsaqqaf@jazanu.edu.sa
Farjana  Ferdous Bangladeshi Lecturer fferdous@jazanu.edu.sa
Mary Paul Palatty Indian Language Instructor mdominic@jazanu.edu.sa
Maliha Sania Fazal Pakistani Language Instructor mfazal@jazanu.edu.sa
Nazma Shaheen Pakistani Lecturer nasgharshah@jazanu.edu.sa
Haseena Ramla Basheer Indian Language Instructor hbasheer@jazanu.edu.sa
Rabah Elsayed Ali Egyptian Lecturer reali@jazanu.edu.sa
Mehreen Andleeb Pakistani Lecturer msaad@jazanu.edu.sa
Asma Iqbal Indian Language Instructor aimohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Mona  Mohammed Abdalla Hassan Sudanese Lecturer mabdllah@jazanu.edu.sa
Raju Shakila Indian Language Instructor sraju@jazanu.edu.sa
Shaik Shakira Fazalur Rehmana Indian Language Instructor fshakira@jazanu.edu.sa
Nusrat Tabassum Indian Language Instructor ntsyed@jazanu.edu.sa
Daoudi Nassira Moroccan Lecturer ndaoudi@jazanu.edu.sa
Shehla Abbasi Pakistani Language Instructor safzalabbasi@jazanu.edu.sa
Shumaila Riaz Pakistani Language Instructor srkhan@jazanu.edu.sa
Rubina Noreen Zahid Iftikhar Pakistani Lecturer rnoreen@jazanu.edu.sa
Muhammad Riaz Khan Pakistani Language Instructor mukhan@jazanu.edu.sa
Samina Hayat Pakistani Language Instructor shmuhammad@jazanu.edu.sa
Nusrath Sultana Indian Language Instructor nsultana@jazanu.edu.sa
Rasha Mahjoub Sudanese Lecturer rkhbeer@jazanu.edu.sa
Basheer Ahamed Shahanez Indian Lecturer bzaithunnisa@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohana Aravamudame Indian Lecturer maravamudame@jazanu.edu.sa
Hina Muhammad Sardar Pakistani Lecturer hsardar@jazanu.edu.sa
Nasreen Bibi Pakistani language Instructor nfayyaz@jazanu.edu.sa
Munawer  Sultana Irshad Indian Language Instructor mirshad@jazanu.edu.sa
Masooma Almas Anjum Sohail Pakistani Language Instructor malmaas@jazanu.edu.sa
Ruby Latha Achary Indian Language Instructor rachary@jazanu.edu.sa
Asma Taha Elhussien Taha Sudanese Lecturer aalhussien@jazanu.edu.sa
Rabia Bibi Syed Yousaf Shah Bukhari Pakistani Language Instructor rabia@jazanu.edu.sa
Eszter Timar Bozokine Hungarian Language Instructor ebozokine@jazanu.edu.sa
Sabeeha Naz Mohiuddin Indian Language Instructor snaz@jazanu.edu.sa
Rubina  Khan  Indian Language Instructor rperveen@jazanu.edu.sa
Mehrun Nisa Khanam Indian Language Instructor makhanam@jazanu.edu.sa
Afrae Garmate Moroccan Lecturer agarmat@jazanu.edu.sa
Saira Parveen Tahir Pakistani Language Instructor sairaparveen@jazanu.edu.sa
Amira Hasan Ahmed Abdullah Saad Yemeni Language Instructor aabdullah@jazanu.edu.sa
Amina Rashid  Bangladeshi Lecturer arashid@jazanu.edu.sa
Shalini Chakranarayan Indian Assistant Professor srayan@jazanu.edu.sa
Safa Gahalla Omer Sudanese Lecturer somer@jazanu.edu.sa
Samina Musharraf Indian Language Instructor smusharraf@jazanu.edu.sa
 Russel  Talukder Bangladeshi Lecturer russell@jazanu.edu.sa
Emad Abdul-Aziz Morsy Ahmed Egyptian Assistant Professor eabdulaziz@jazanu.edu.sa
Farhad Ullah Pakistani Lecturer fmulk@jazanu.edu.sa
Ahmed Boukranaa Moroccan Lecturer aboukranaa@jazanu.edu.sa
Essam Addin Mohammed Alhassan Sudanese Lecturer ialhassan@jazanu.edu.sa
Sadaf Rusqar Indian Lecturer sruqsar@jazanu.edu.sa
Luiza Taskin Turza Bangladeshi Lecturer lturza@jazanu.edu.sa
Majida Yasmin Aziz John Indian Language Instructor myasmin@jazanu.edu.sa
Razia Mohammed Aslam Khan Indian Language Instructor raslam@jazanu.edu.sa
Bushra Rehman Indian Lecturer brehman@jazanu.edu.sa
Minu Paul Indian Lecturer mpaul@jazanu.edu.sa
Zineb Zine El Abidine Moroccan Lecturer zelabidine@jazanu.edu.sa
MARIUM BUSHRA Pakistani Lecturer mhanif@jazanu.edu.sa
Shabina Tabassum Indian Lecturer stabassum@jazanu.edu.sa
Farhat Jabeen Indian Language Instructor fmokhtar@jazanu.edu.sa
PARVEEN FATIMA Indian Language Instructor pmohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Abida Bibi Pakistani Lecturer ayousaf@jazanu.edu.sa
Sheeba Khan Indian Language Instructor sskhan@jazanu.edu.sa
Butheyna Madani Yahya Musa Sudanese Lecturer bumadani@jazanu.edu.sa
Saima Zaman Pakistani Lecturer szaman@jazanu.edu.sa
Aicha Tasra Moroccan Lecturer atasra@jazanu.edu.sa
Sana Sarwar Mohammad Sarwar Indian Language Instructor ssarwar@jazanu.edu.sa
MUNAZZAH   SHEIKH Pakistani Lecturer majaz@jazanu.edu.sa
Aalia Sabahat  Indian Language Instructor amdyahya@jazanu.edu.sa
Shaheena Asif Ali Khan Indian Language Instructor shkhan@jazanu.edu.sa
Shagufta Khatoon Indian Language Instructor skmuneer@jazanu.edu.sa
Shree Lekha Nandanan Indian Lecturer slekha@jazanu.edu.sa
Rashda Shamim Pakistani Lecturer rshamim@jazanu.edu.sa
Shalu Dadwal Indian Language Instructor swal@jazanu.edu.sa
Osama Mohammed Ahmed Sudanese Lecturer oamohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Arshad Indian Lecturer marshadm@jazanu.edu.sa
Anees Mohammed Khan Indian Lecturer aneeskhan@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdel Gauom Babiker Salama Abdel Gader Sudanese Lecturer asalama@jazanu.edu.sa
Hossam Mahmoud Mabrouk Abdellatief Egyptian Lecturer hmabdella@jazanu.edu.sa
Djyad Lebbada Algerian Lecturer dlebbada@jazanu.edu.sa
Irshad Ahmad Naikoo Indian Assistant Professor inaikoo@jazanu.edu.sa
Osman Mohammed Mohammed Saeed Hag Ali Sudanese Lecturer osaeed@jazanu.edu.sa    
Ameeroddin Valiyuddin Mohd Sharfuddin Indian Assistant Professor ameeruddin@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Afaque Uddin Indian Language Instructor mauddin@jazanu.edu.sa
Joginder Singh Om Bir Indian Assistant Professor jsingh@jazanu.edu.sa
Yassir Algailani Ahmed Yousif Sudanese Lecturer yyousif@jazanu.edu.sa
Abd Elrahman Mohammed Elhassan Hamid Alhassan Sudanese Lecturer ABDALRAHMAN@jazanu.edu.sa
Md Waliur Rahman Indian Language Instructor mrahman1@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdelbadie Ahmed Ibrahim Fadlalla Sudanese Lecturer afadlalla@jazanu.edu.sa
Lutfor Rahman Bhuiyan Abul Bangladeshi Lecturer lbhuiyan@jazanu.edu.sa
Takbirul Hasan Hakeem Zunnoon Indian Language Instructor thakeemzunnoon@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohamed Roshdy Fahmy Wez Egyptian Lecturer mwez@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohamed Abdallah Abdelmahmoud Abdallah Sudanese Lecturer mabdalla@jazanu.edu.sa
Elawad Yagoub Elawad Ahmed Sudanese Lecturer elawad@jazanu.edu.sa
Salmeen Abdulrahman Abdullah Al-Awaid Yemeni Assistant Professor sowied@jazanu.edu.sa
Elsiddig Babiker Mohammed Babiker Sudanese Lecturer ebabiker@jazanu.edu.sa
Elnazeer Ali Rhama Ali Sudanese Lecturer erali@jazanu.edu.sa
Anwer Mohammed Elhassan Hussein Sudanese Lecturer anwerhussein@jazanu.edu.sa
Kashif Ansari Waseem Akhtar Indian Language Instructor kansari@jazanu.edu.sa
Parvaiz Ahmad Ganai Indian Assistant Professor pganai@jazanu.edu.sa
Moaz Omer Mohammed Omer Sudanese Lecturer moazomer@jazanu.edu.sa
Jamal Mohamed Ahmed Suliman Sudanese Lecturer jamalm@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdalla Mohamed Saeed Ali Sudanese Lecturer abdallam@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohamed Elboussairi Salih Elhaj Sudanese Lecturer melboussairi@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Umar Azam Indian Assistant Professor moumar@jazanu.edu.sa
Syed Imranul Haque Indian Assistant Professor  sihaque@jazanu.edu.sa
Elaish Ali Musa Ali Sudanese Lecturer emusa@jazanu.edu.sa
Hussain Ahmed Liton Bangladeshi Lecturer husal@jazanu.edu.sa
Kiran Kumar Kalapala Indian Assistant Professor kkalapala@jazanu.edu.sa
Vipin Kumar Sharma Indian Assistant Professor vksharma@jazanu.edu.sa
Assam Elamin Altowm Sudanese Language Instructor aaltoum@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohamed Elsayed Abdou Seddik Egyptian Lecturer mmelsayed@jazanu.edu.sa
Shah Alam Indian Language Instructor sahah@jazanu.edu.sa
Durga Sreenivasa Rao Tentu Indian Assistant Professor trao@jazanu.edu.sa
Appalaraju Korada Indian Language Instructor akorada@jazanu.edu.sa
Meeran Asraf Ali Abdul Salam Mohamed Indian Language Instructor masraf@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohmad Ashraf Bhat Indian Assistant Professor moashraf@jazanu.edu.sa
Siddeeg Osman Mohammed Omar Sudanese Lecturer sosman@jazanu.edu.sa
Irshad Ahmad Khan Indian Lecturer arkhan@jazanu.edu.sa
Abbas Eltahir Mustafa Ismail Sudanese Assistant Professor aeltahir@jazanu.edu.sa
Baji Valiya Purakkal Balan Indian Language Instructor bbalan@jazanu.edu.sa
Syed Sadiq Hussain Indian Language Instructor hussain@jazanu.edu.sa
Mukhtar Ahmed Khan Indian Lecturer mkhan1@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdelgawi Abdelsalam Mohmed Ibrahim Sudanese Lecturer aamohmed@jazanu.edu.sa
Khalid Yousif Ahmed Elmahboub Sudanese Lecturer kelmahboob@jazanu.edu.sa
Mukhtar Babiker Ali Jumaa Sudanese Lecturer mjuma@jazanu.edu.sa
Izzeddin Dawood Abdurrahman Khalil Sudanese Lecturer idkhalil@jazanu.edu.sa
Mazhar Ali Shahid Pakistani Lecturer mshahid@jazanu.edu.sa
Shakil Ahmed Abdul Rafik Makarani Indian Assistant Professor smakarani@jazanu.edu.sa
Chagla Mohammad Sherfudeen Indian Assistant Professor caldeen@jazanu.edu.sa
Sami Ali Nasr Alwossabi Yemeni Associate Professor sal-wossabi@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Ahmed Ameen Alshamiri Yemeni Assistant Professor malshemire@jazanu.edu.sa
Alok Kumar Das Indian Assistant Professor akdas@jazanu.edu.sa
Rick Gungadoo British Lecturer ygungadoo@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Abdur Rahim Pramanik Bangladeshi Lecturer marahim@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Torikul Islam Mohammad Bangladeshi Lecturer mtorikul@jazanu.edu.sa
Jaweed Ahmed Khan - Sardar Indian Language Instructor jahmed@jazanu.edu.sa
Himadri Ganguly Ashwin Kumar Indian Lecturer hganguly@jazanu.edu.sa
Rahimuddin Choudhury Sayar Ali Indian Lecturer rsayarali@jazanu.edu.sa
Ahmed Altayeb Yousif Alhaj Sudanese Lecturer aalhaj@jazanu.edu.sa
Mustafa Eltireifi Elhaj Mustafa Sudanese Lecturer meltureifi@jazanu.edu.sa
Imran Idrishbhai Khatri Indian Language Instructor ikhatri@jazanu.edu.sa
Maheshbabu Basavalingam Mahalingam Indian Language Instructor mahesh@jazanu.edu.sa
Suleiman Musa Suleiman Musa Sudanese Lecturer ssuleiman@jazanu.edu.sa
Zahoor Hussain Nazeer Hussain Pakistani Lecturer zhussain@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohannad Mahmoud Abdallah Jaradat Jordanian Language Instructor majaradat@jazanu.edu.sa
Fatahelrhman Dafalla A. Mohamed Sudanese Lecturer fdmohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Md Mokbul Hossain Bangladeshi Lecturer mmokbul@jazanu.edu.sa
Jahirul Islam Sonahar Ali Indian Language Instructor jislam@jazanu.edu.sa
Amjad Nawaz Haq Nawaz Raja Pakistani Lecturer anawaz@jazanu.edu.sa
Shamsul Arfin - Ghulam Indian Lecturer sarfin@jazanu.edu.sa
Mahammad Masud Rana Moslem Bangladeshi Lecturer mmasud@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Mazedul Huq Talukdar Bangladeshi Lecturer mmazedul@jazanu.edu.sa
Osama Khalifa Mohammed Sudanese Lecturer omohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Md Abdullah Al Farook Bangladeshi Lecturer mfarook@jazanu.edu.sa
Md Sohel Rana Indian Assistant Professor mrana@jazanu.edu.sa
Mukhtar Eissa Alsewar Altahir Sudanese Lecturer malsewar@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Eunush Ali Indian Lecturer meunush@jazanu.edu.sa
Atiqur Rahman Abdullah Indian Language Instructor arabdullah@jazanu.edu.sa
Attiq Urrehman Muhammad Ishfaque Pakistani Lecturer aishfaque@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Elsadig Hydar Elsheikh Sudanese Lecturer melsheikh@jazanu.edu.sa
Mostafa Faruk Ahamed Abul Bangladeshi Lecturer mfaruk@jazanu.edu.sa
Razaullah Khan Zainullah Pakistani Lecturer rkzainullah@jazanu.edu.sa
Muhammad Suleman Hafiz Muhammad Ismail Pakistani Lecturer mhafiz@jazanu.edu.sa
Muhammad Ali Raza Shabbir Hussain Pakistani Lecturer maraza@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Ekramul - Hassan Indian Lecturer mohassan@jazanu.edu.sa
Md Nurul Haque  Bangladeshi Lecturer mnurul@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdel Kareem Mousa Hasan Alzamel Jordanian Language Instructor aalzamel@jazanu.edu.sa
Tariq Mahmood Jamshed Ali Pakistani Lecturer tmjamshed@jazanu.edu.sa
Shahid Ahmad Gafoor Indian Language Instructor sgafoor@jazanu.edu.sa
Raziq Hussain Awan Pakistani Lecturer rawan@jazanu.edu.sa
Hamid Mukhtar Khan Pakistani Lecturer hmukhtar@jazanu.edu.sa
Muhammad Munir Muhammad Ali Pakistani Lecturer mmunir@jazanu.edu.sa
Altafurrehman Zar - Pio Pakistani Lecturer azarpio@jazanu.edu.sa
Gorakhnath Limbraj Gangane Indian Language Instructor ggangane@jazanu.edu.sa
Khalid Mahmood Mhammad Ibrahim Pakistani Lecturer kmibrahim@jazanu.edu.sa
Parvaiz Ahmad Khanday Indian Language Instructor pakhanday@jazanu.edu.sa
Md. Jakir Hossain  Bangladeshi Lecturer mjakir@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohd Twarique - Ahsan Indian Language Instructor mahsan@jazanu.edu.sa
Muhammad Naseer Iqbal Noor Din Pakistani Language Instructor mnnoordin@jazanu.edu.sa 
Mohammad Akram Vakil Ahmad Indian Language Instructor maahmad@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Saifullah Mohammad Indian Lecturer msaifullah@jazanu.edu.sa
Omar Subhi Tayyab Abu Halhoul Jordanian Language Instructor osubhi@jazanu.edu.sa
RAWHI MOHAMMAD AMER Jordanian Language Instructor rmamer@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Altaf Indian Language Instructor mashfaq@jazanu.edu.sa
Ali Yahya Ali Jathmi Saudi Lecturer ayajathmi@jazanu.edu.sa
Basmah Mousa Ali Madkhali Saudi Language Instructor bmamadkhali@jazanu.edu.sa
Maha Ali Yahya Maashi Saudi Language Instructor  
Mona Hussain Alameer Saudi Language Instructor mhalameer@jazanu.edu.sa
Esaya Britto Raphael Indian Language Instructor ebritto@jazanu.edu.sa
Zahid Iftikhar Muhammad Zulfiqar Pakistani Lecturer ziftikhar@jazanu.edu.sa
Ali Mohammed Musa Tobeigi Saudi Assistant Professor amtobeigi@jazanu.edu.sa
Rating
Last Change
Saturday 12 Jumada Al-Alkhirah 1443