Coordinators
Name College Campus Office Number Email Address
Sultan Tawhari Computer Boys College of Computer Science 2216 stawhari@jazanu.edu.sa
Mahammad Masud Rana Moslem Science Boys College of Science 1104 mmasud@jazanu.edu.sa
Osama Mohammed Ahmed Business Boys College of Business Administration, Old Campus Main Auditorium, First Floor oamohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Mustafa Eltireifi Elhaj Mustafa Community College Boys Arts and Community College G210 meltureifi@jazanu.edu.sa
Emad Abdul-Aziz Morsy Ahmed Engineering College of Engineering, Old Campus Building 2, Second Floor eabdulaziz@jazanu.edu.sa
Zahoor Hussain Nazeer Hussain Medical Boys   1102 zhussain@jazanu.edu.sa
Russel Talukder CAIT - Baish CAIT 1 russell@jazanu.edu.sa
Nusrat Tabassum PNP Male and Female Pharmacy and Nursing 4104 ntsyed@jazanu.edu.sa
Zeba Quamer Medical Girls Mahaliya CF-04-01 zquamer@jazanu.edu.sa
Rania Mjahad Design and Architecture Mahaliya CF-04-01 rmjahad@jazanu.edu.sa
Rubina Khan Computer Girls Mahaliya CF-04-01 rperveen@jazanu.edu.sa
Haseena Ramla Basheer DCSCE Mahaliya CF-04-01 hbasheer@jazanu.edu.sa
Zineb Zine El Abidine Science Girls Mahaliya CF-04-01 zelabidine@jazanu.edu.sa
Nigar Anjum Business Girls GAC #1 301 nigara@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohana Aravamudame Community College Girls GAC #1 234 maravamudame@jazanu.edu.sa
Aalia Sabahat Abu Arish University College Abu Arish 61 amdyahya@jazanu.edu.sa
Majida Yasmin Aziz John Sabya Girls Sabya 1215 myasmin@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Rating
Last Change
Sunday 16 Rabi’ Al-Thani 1443