Admins

 

Mr. Mohammed Hummadi

ELi Manager

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 5077

Email: mhumdi@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Mr. Mahmoud Hakami

Dean's Office Secretary

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3950

Email: mamhakami@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Othman Faqihi

Vice-Deans' Secretary

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3962

Email: uyahiya@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Hamad Hakami

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 5040

Email: hhakami@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Ibrahim Asiri

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3964

Email: ibrahimahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Kadi

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 5089

Email: mkadi@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Yahya Sumaily

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3960

Email: sumaily@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Adel Qaisi

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3951

Email: amqaisi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Ameera Hatani

Vice-Dean's Secretary for Female Affairs

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3270

Email: ahatani@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Jumma Gashom

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3271

Email: ggashom@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Samira Zelaay

Phone: 0173295000

Ext: 3558

Email: szelaay@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Rating
Last Change
Wednesday 12 Rabi’ Al-Thani 1443