Deanship Employees
Prof. Dr. Saleh Bin Mohammad Bin Saleh Abdullah

Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Extension: 8110

Email:

Sabdullah@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Tariq Mohammad Saeed AlMalki

Manager of Administration, Deanship of Postgraduate Studies

Extension: 8130

Email:

talmalky@jazanu.edu.sa

   

 

Mr. Aseel Fouad Basudan

Manager of Administration, Dean's Office

Extension: 1500 

Email:

abasudan@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Hassan Eissa Ghaithi

Administrative Communications

Extension: 1525

Email:

hgheethi@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Ahmad Hassan Matahri

Head of Admissions Unit

Extension: 8140

Email:

amathre@jazanu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

Mr. Yahya Musa Mashary

Head of Admissions Unit

Extension: 1513

Email:

ymushari@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Mr. Ayman Mohammad AlMazhar

Head of Documents and Alumni

Extension: 1717

Email:

aamuzher@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Khalid Ahmad Mazkour

Head of Quality and Development Unit

Extension: 1511

Email:

kmadtkar@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Mr. Mohammad Ali AlAamri

Head of Remuneration and Accounting Unit

Extension: 1137

Email:

malmary@jazanu.edu.sa

Mr. Ahmad Yahya Khardali

Internal and external correspondence

Extension: 1512

Email:

akhardali@jazanu.edu.sa

Dr. Ayesha Bint Qasim Bin Mohammad Shamakhy

Vice Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Extension:5525

Email:

aalshmakhi@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Ms. Ayesha Bint Ahmad Bin Khudhair Mashaly

Manager of Administration, Vice Dean Office

Extension: 3159

Email:

Amashali@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Ms. Wadad Ibrahim AlDhamry

Remuneration and Accounting Unit

Extension: 3432

Email:

vzaamri@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Saleha Bint Mohammad Bin Hussein Khawaji

Student Affairs Unit

Extension:3158

Email:

Skhoagy@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Ms. Amani Bint Mohsin Bin Mohammad Moafa

Admission and Registration Unit

Extension: 4412

Email:

ammoafa@jazanu.edu.sa

Rating
Last Change
Monday 02 Jumada Al-Ula 1443