EE Staff Members
Dr. Zuhair Alaas

Assistant Professor/Head of Department

E-mail :zalaas@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Prof. Atef Aly Mohamed Elemary

Professor

 E-mail: aelemary@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

 

Pr. Fathi Ghodbane

Professor

E-mail: gfathi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Ahmed Said Mohamed Oshaba

Associate Professor

E-mail: Aoshaba@jazanu.edu.sa

CV: click here

Dr. Mohamed Mostafa Ramadan

Associate Professor

E-mail: mramadan@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Ferchichi Noureddine

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nferchichi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Soltan Hakami

Assistant Professor

E-mail : shhakmi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Emad Saeid Hassan

Assistant Professor

E-mail :eshassan@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Ghareeb Moustafa Ghareeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail :gmoustafa@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Ehab Salim

Assistant Professor

E-mail :Esalama@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Ghazi Ben Hmida

Assistant Professor

E-mail :ghmida@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Sabeur Masmoudi

Assistant Professor

E-mail :smasmoudi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Slim ABID

Assistant Professor

E-mail: smabid@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Shahir Hussain

Assistant Professor 

E-mail :shanwar@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Houssem Ben Aribia

Assistant Professor

E-mail :hbenaribia@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Sami Alotaibi

Assistant Professor

E-mail :salotaibi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Idris H Smaili

Assistant Professor

E-mail :idris.smaili@kaust.edu.sa

CV : click here

Dr. Hashim Alnami

Assistant Professor

E-mail :halnami@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Hidayath Mirza
Eng. Rais Sheikh

lecturer

Email :rsheikh@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Rami Hamzi

lecturer

Email :rhamzy@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Mothana Al-Harbi

Teaching Assistant

Email :malharbi@jazanu.edu.sa

CV : click here

Eng. Sultan Sahly

Teaching Assistant

Email :sultan.sahly0564@gmail.com

CV : click here

Rating
Last Change
Tuesday 11 Rabi’ Al-Thani 1443