منسوبي الكلية
الاسم الدرجة العلمية البريد الإلكتروني
Dr. Fahad Khan Azeez MS fazeez@jazanu.edu.sa
Mr. Asim Mehmood MS amehmood@jazanu.edu.sa
Shahzad Niwazi Qureshi  MS squrashi@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Mohsen Sherbiny PHD melsherbiny@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Hesham Mahran PHD hamahranjazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Joe Varghese PHD joevarghese@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Abdurrahman Jabour PHD ajabour@jazanu.edu.sa
Mr.Abdurrahman Muslihi MS amuslihi@jazanu.edu.sa
Mr. Ayman Alamoudi BS aalamodi@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Manal Almalki PhD almalki@jazanu.edu.sa
Sumaira Idrees MS swaqarj@azanu.edu.sa
Dr.Hemalatha Thanganadar PhD hthanganadar@jazanu.edu.sa
Wajiha Rehman MS Wrehman@jazanu.edu.sa
Sobia Hanif MS shanif@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr.G.Rasitha Banu PhD rbanu@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. N Sasikala PhD srajeswari@jazanu.edu.sa
Hanan Abdullah Almaimani MS aalmaimani@jazanu.edu.sa
hassan nasser moafa MS Moafa@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Jobran Almalki PhD mjalmalki@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Eltahir Mahmoud Hamdan PhD mohamdan@jazanu.edu.sa
Ibrahim Mohamed Elhassan PhD iehassan@jazanu.edu.sa
Ahmed Elsayed Agag PhD aagag@jazanu.edu.sa
Hamza Abdullah Mohammed PhD habuallah@jazanu.edu.sa
Moneer Fathi Mohamed Dawod PhD adawad@jazanu.edu.sa
Ali Ibrahim Elamin PhD aelamin@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdelsalam mohamed Daoud PhD adaoud@jazanu.edu.sa
Karunamoorthi PhD karnumoorthi@jazanu.edu.sa
Khalid Yasse Ghailan Alshumairi  PhD kghailan@jazanu.edu.sa
Ehab alamir PhD ehabsalih2004@gmail.com
Mohammad Mahmoud Kotb Sultan PhD mmsultan@jazanu.edu.sa
hassan nasser moafa MS moafa@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Jobran Almalki PhD mjalmalki@jazanu.edu.sa
Neeraj Bedi PhD nbedi@jazanu.edu.sa
Sushil Dohare PhD sdohare@jazanu.edu.sa
Maseer Khan PhD maseerk@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammad Asim Khan PhD mokhan1@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdul Salam Qamarul Islam PhD aqamarulislam@jazanu.edu.sa
Nayabuddin Mohammad Hanif PhD nhanif@jazanu.edu.sa
Hend Mohammad Nitol Alrowaili MSc ruwailih@gmail.com
Wafaa Ali Hussain Hattani MSc wafa.hetany@gmail.com
Kamaluddin Ahmad Sheikh PhD ksheikhjazanu.edu.sa
Yasser Abdulaziz Mahmoud Hassan MS yahassanjazanu.edu.sa
Dr Yahiay Al Amir Ph.D yalamirjazanu.edu
Dr Nasir Ahmed Ali Ph.D naamohammed@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr Mohd Shanawaz MD mmohd@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr Ahmed Fathy MS afathy@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr Ashraf Khattab Ph.D aikhattab@jazanu.edu.sa
Abdul Aziz balhareth MS abalhareth@jazanu.edu.sa
Mohammed Ibrahim Fakeeh BS mfakeeh@jazanu.edu.sa
Hythem Massad MS hmabdallah@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Pushp Lata Rajpoot Ph.D  prajpoot@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Tahani Babikar Ph.D tbmohamed@jazanu.edu.sa
Abeer Abdel Mouniem Salih MD asalih@jazanu.edu.sa 
Dr. Manal Abser Ph.D  manalahmed@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Amaini Alotaibi Ph.D  alotoibi@jazanu.edu.sa
Dr. Amal Abdel Halim Ph.D  amal@jazanu.edu.sa
Ms. Ebtihaj Mehdi MS eelsidig@jazanu.edu.sa
Ms. Bhagha Yusuf MS byusuf@jazanu.edu.sa
Ms. Ilham Abdallah Bashir MS afadl@jazanu.edu.sa
Ms. Wejdan Alshbeli BS walshbeli@jazanu.edu.sa
Ms. Sarah BS salsaleh@jazanu.edu.sa 
ibrahim alhassan PhD elhassan@jazanu.edu.sa
التقييم
أخر تعديل
الثلاثاء 13 ربيع الأول 1443