| About the College

The College of Science and Arts was established at Farsan in the academic year 1422 AH / 1423 AH . It was first college at Farasan Island and it started with the name  “College of Education”. In the academic year 1426 -1427, it got affiliated to the University of Jazan under the name “Faculty of Arts and Sciences Farasan”. And now it is known as University College in Farasan.

College Vision

The college strives to achieve excellence in academics and research and socially diverse competencies that contribute to achieving development programs, both locally and internationally.

 

College tasks

1- Working on implementing the educational policy of the Kingdom for facilitating university education and achieve academic accreditation.
2- Promoting scientific research and encouraging faculty members and students to pursue research that is internationally relevant.
3- Creating a conducive teaching environment that motivates students to succeed and helps them to avail all the facilities offered to them and promote career development of faculty members.

Student Services

Departments

Department of Nursing

Department of Home Economics

Department of English

الأخبار

First aid course for fractures at University College Farasan The University College of Farasan, represented by the Initiatives Unit, under the patronage of the Dean of the College, Dr. Afaf Muhammad Ba Ba’ir, implemented a first aid course for

06 Sha’ban 1443

الفعاليات

A special bazaar at the University College of Farasan The University College of Farasan, represented by the Student Activities Unit, under the patronage of the Dean of the College, Dr. Afaf Ba Ba’ir, carried out a huge bazaar for the productive

06 Sha’ban 1443

World Children's Day Celebration The University College of Farasan, represented by the Public Relations and Media Unit, organized an event to celebrate the World Children's Day at college Auditorium, where Dr. Iman Afifi, Ms. Anwar Balla and Dr

01 Jumada Al-Ula 1443

Diabetes mellitus and the mechanism of action of the pancreas in the University College of Farasan The University College of Farasan, represented by the Student Activity Unit in the Department of Medical Sciences, implemented a nursing program under

19 Rabi’ Al-Thani 1443
Rating
Last Change
Monday 17 Rabi’ Al-Thani 1443

نبذة عن الكلية

تم إنشاء كلية العلوم والآداب بفرسان في العام الجامعي 1422هـ/1423هـ وتعد الكلية الأولى من نوعها في جزيرة فرسان حيث بدأت بمسمى كلية التربية فرع جازان ثم انضمت إلى جامعة جازان  تحت مسمى كلية العلوم والآداب بفرسان في العام الجامعي 1426هـ ـ 14327هـ ,والان اصبحت تحت مسمى الكلية الجامعية بمحافظة جزر فرسان .

رؤية الكلية

تسعى الكلية إلى تحقيق التميز الأكاديمي والوصول إلى الكفاءة المتنوعة بحثياً وإجتماعياً والتي تسهم في تحقيق برامج التنمية سواء محلياً ودولياً.

مهام الكلية

1ــ العمل على تنفيذ السياسة التعليمية للمملكة وتحقيق التعليم الجامعي للوصول للإعتماد الاكاديمي.
2ــ النهوض بالبحث العلمي وتشجيع الدخول في الأبحاث الدولية .
3ــ إنشاء بيئة للتدريس تهتم بنجاح الطالبات واستيعابهن لما يقدم لهن ,فضلاً عن التطوير الوظيفي لأعضاء هيئة التدريس .

الخدمات الالكترونية

أقسام

قسم التمريض

قسم الاقتصاد المنزلي

قسم اللغة الانجليزية

الأخبار

أقامت الكلية الجامعية بفرسان دورة بعنوان: مبادرة بادر لمجتمع مبادر قدمتها سعادة عميدة الكلية الدكتورة عفاف محمد با بعير في قاعة التدريب في الكلية بواقع يومين، مستهدفة طالبات الكلية. عالجت خلالها عدة مواضيع، حيث بدأ الحوار مع المتدربات بماذا يعني لك

04 ربيع الثاني 1443

جامعة جازان: إدارة الإعلام نفذت الكلية الجامعية بفرسان ممثلة في وحدة مصادر التعلم والتعليم الإلكتروني برعاية عميدة الكلية وإشراف وكالة الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية دورة تدريبية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس بعنوان استراتيجيات التعلم المدمج وتطبيقاته، نفذتها

13 ربيع الأول 1443

نظمت الكلية الجامعية بفرسان ممثلة في وحدة الخريجات، برعاية عميدة الكلية الدكتورة عفاف با بعير، وتحت إشراف وكالة الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية ـ ورشة عمل بعنوان: المعلوماتية الصحية ـ في مقر مسرح الكلية، حيث استهدفت الورشة طالبات قسم التمريض المتوقع تخرجهن

13 ربيع الأول 1443

الإعلانات

الكلية الجامعية بفرسان

06 ربيع الثاني 1443
Jazan University

اعلان كلية فرسان ١

28 ذو الحِجّة 1442

تعليمات الاختبارات النهائية

27 ذو الحِجّة 1442

الفعاليات

ضمت الكلية الجامعية بفرسان ممثلة في وحدة المبادرات برعاية عميدة الكلية وتحت إشراف وكالة الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية ورشة عمل بعنوان: مهارات الاتصال الفعال ، استهدفت الورشة طالبات قسم التمريض بغرض تطبيق هذه المهارات في الممارسة العملية، وذلك عبر منصة

10 رَجب 1442

نفذت الكلية الجامعية بفرسان تحت إشراف وكالة الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية؛ ممثلة في وحدة المبادرات ورشة عمل بعنوان: أفضل الطرق الفعالة للترجمة الصحيحة استهدفت الورشة طالبات قسم اللغة الإنجليزية بالكلية، قدمها كلاً من: الدكتورة ألقوت عبد الله والأستاذة

10 رَجب 1442
Jazan University

نفذت الكلية الجامعية بفرسان ممثلة في وحدة الجودة والتطوير برعاية عميدة الكلية الدكتورة عفاف با بعير، وتحت إشراف وكالة الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية ، بحضور نخبة من هيئة أعضاء التدريس بالكلية، وذلك في مقر مسرح الكلية. أعدت وقدمت الورشة كلاً من: الدكتورة

10 رَجب 1442
التقييم
أخر تعديل
الاثنين 17 ربيع الثاني 1443