This web portal is in a transition phase. Please click here to Visit our Earlier Portal  

ِAbout Department 

The Department of Computer and Network Engineering was established in the year 2009 under College of Computer Science & Information Technology, Jazan University. The department offers a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer and Network Engineering Program. Computer & Network Engineering program is committed to provide best practices of education, research, innovation and entrepreneurship to our students in the field of Computer & Network Engineering, so they can contribute in building a vibrant society. The department has highly competent academic staff which comprises of 31 full time teaching staff out of which,  8 are Assistant Professors, 22  Lecturers and 1 Teaching Assistant. 

Department Vision

To build a competitive environment in education, research, innovation and entrepreneurship in the field of Computer & Network Engineering to serve the community.

 

Department Mission

Mission of the Bachelor in Computer & Network Engineering program is to provide best practices of education, research, innovation and entrepreneurship to our students in the field of Computer & Network Engineering , so they can contribute in building a vibrant society.

Department Goals

1. Provide the environment to prepare skilled graduates in the field of computer and network engineering.
2. Motivate the students towards continuous learning and support in their personality development.
3. Implement innovative teaching strategies by providing state of the art infrastructure required for computer and network engineering.
4. Provide an environment for continuous professional development of faculty.
5. Encourage the faculty to collaborate and produce effective research outcomes.
6. Contribute to economic growth and social needs of the community through consultancy in the area of discipline.

الأخبار

Projects Day activities at the College of Computer and Information Technology. #Computer_Club, where many college students participated from the Department of Computer Engineering, Networking, Department of Computer Science, as well as Information

14 Rabi’ Al-Awwal 1443

You have a project (mini, graduation or personal) that you would like to participate in, and you are a student of the College of Computer and Information Sciences. Do not hesitate to apply for Projects Day through your department...

05 Rabi’ Al-Awwal 1443

الإعلانات

Announcement for the Department of Computer and Network Engineering

06 Rabi’ Al-Awwal 1442

Announcement for the Department of Computer and Network Engineering

06 Rabi’ Al-Awwal 1442

Announcement for the Department of Computer and Network Engineering

06 Rabi’ Al-Awwal 1442
Rating
Last Change
Monday 02 Jumada Al-Ula 1443

نبذة عن القسم

تأسس قسم هندسة الحاسب والشبكات في عام 2009 في إطار كلية علوم الحاسب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات - جامعة جازان. يمنح القسم درجة البكالوريوس في برنامج هندسة الحاسب والشبكات. يلتزم برنامج هندسة الحاسب والشبكات بتقديم أفضل ممارسات التعليم والبحث والابتكار وريادة الأعمال للطلاب في مجال هندسة الحاسب والشبكات ، حتى يتمكنوا من المساهمة في بناء مجتمع نابض بالحياة. يضم القسم طاقمًا أكاديميًا على درجة عالية من الكفاءة يتألف من 31 عضو هيئة تدريس بدوام كامل ، 8 اعضاء منهم بمرتبة أستاذ مساعد ، 22 محاضرًا ومعيد واحد.

رؤية القسم

بناء بيئة تنافسية للتعليم والبحث العلمي والابتكار وريادة الأعمال في مجال هندسة الحاسب والشبكات لخدمة المجتمع.

رسالة القسم

لتوفير أفضل الممارسات في التعليم والبحث والابتكار وريادة الأعمال لطلابنا في مجال هندسة الكمبيوتر والشبكات ، بحيث يساهمون في بناء مجتمع نابض بالحياة.

 

أهداف القسم

1. إعداد خريجين مهرة في مجال هندسة الحاسبات والشبكات.

2. مساعدة الطلاب على اكتساب قيم التعلم المستمر وتطوير الذات.

3. المساهمة في البحث الفعال في مجال هندسة الحاسبات والشبكات.

4. المساهمة في تلبية الاحتياجات الاجتماعية للمجتمع في مجال هندسة الحاسبات والشبكات.

الأخبار

المهندس باسم عبد الباري شبلي مدير أمن العمليات شركة الاتصالات السعودية حسب الحل تخرج منذ 2014 من جامعة جازان شهادات الخبرة PMP , RMP , CCIE , 3xCCNP , NSE 1,2 , MCSE , CCMP , CISM عبدالرحمن يحي علي الفيفي حاصل على مرتبة الشرف الأولى. مهندس امن

06 ربيع الأول 1442

لديك/ي مشروع( مصّغر ، تخرج او شخصي ) تود المشاركة فيه وانت من طلاب كلية علوم الحاسب الآلي والمعلومات لا تترد/ي في التقدم ليوم المشاريع من خلال قسمك … #يوم_المشاريع_الطلابي هو نقطة البداية لعرض وتسويق مشاريعك المستقبلية في عالم التقنية ،،، بالتوفيق

09 شَعبان 1441

عاليات يوم المشاريع بكلية الحاسب الالي وتقنية المعلومات. #نادي_الحاسب_الآلي حيث شارك العديد من طلاب الكلية من قسم هندسة الحاسب الآلي واشبكات وقسم علوم الحاسب وأيضاً تقنية المعلومات وتواجد عدد كبير من أعضاء هيئة التدريس من جميع الأقسام وبحضور عميد

09 شَعبان 1441

الإعلانات

جدول الاختبارات النهائية

16 ربيع الأول 1443

إعلان قسم هندسة الحاسب والشبكات

06 ربيع الأول 1442

إعلان هندسة الحاسب و الشبكات

07 جمادى الآخر 1441

الفعاليات

التقييم
أخر تعديل
الأربعاء 15 ربيع الثاني 1444