About the department

Industrial engineering is nowadays one of the main pillars in most of the practical fields of the industrial and service sectors, which makes the presence of the industrial engineer an important element and a prominent title in drawing distinction for these sectors through analysis, design, strategic and administrative development to provide products Or high quality services at a lower cost, taking into account the requirements of the beneficiary and the optimal use of resources.

Department Vision

Leadership and excellence in education, research and community service in the field of industrial engineering.

Department Mission

Provide an outstanding certified education program in Industrial Engineering with highly qualified graduates, to contribute serving the community, developing the economy and meeting KSA needs.

electronic services

الأخبار

Dear students of the Industrial Engineering Department, we are pleased to offer you a remote academic advising service, which aims to: 1- Orienting new students to the department. 2- Guidance in registration, deletion and addition. 3- Contribute to

17 Muharram 1442

الفعاليات

The Alumni Unit of the College of Engineering, Jazan University, is pleased to invite you to attend the first meeting of the Graduate Preparation Program: Course title: Engineering project design management Presenter's name: Mr. Ibrahim Al Roqi

26 Safar 1443

The Alumni Unit of the College of Engineering, Jazan University, is pleased to invite you to attend the second meeting of the Graduate Preparation Program Course title: Application of quality standards in engineering projects Presenter's name: Eng

26 Safar 1443
Rating
Last Change
Thursday 10 Jumada Al-Alkhirah 1443

نبذة عن القسم

تعتبر الهندسة الصناعية في وقتنا الحاضر إحدى الركائز الأساسيه في معظم المجالات العملية المتمثّلة في القطاعات الصناعية و الخدمية، مما يجعل تواجد المهندس الصناعي عنصر مهم و عنوان بارز في رسم معالم التميز لهذه القطاعات و ذلك من خلال التحليل و التصميم و التطوير الاستراتيجي و الإداري لتقديم منتجات أو خدمات ذات جودة عاليه و بتكلفة أقل مع مراعاة متطلبات المستفيد و الإستخدام الأمثل للموارد.

رؤية القسم 

الريادة والتميز في التعليم و البحث و خدمة المجتمع في مجال الهندسة الصناعية.

مهام القسم

تقديم برنامج تعليمي معتمد في الهندسة الصناعية مع خريجين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا للمساهمة في خدمة المجتمع وتنمية الاقتصاد وتلبية احتياجات المملكة.

الخدمات الإلكترونية

الأخبار

عقدت لجنة الهندسة الصناعية الطلابية لقاءً افتراضياً عبر منصة BlackBoard مع رئيس قسم الهندسة الصناعية الدكتور عبدالرحمن موسى خمج مساء يوم الأربعاء الموافق ١٤٤٢/٦/٢١ هـ. حيث حيث تطرق سعادته في اللقاء لتفاصيل الخطة الدراسية و مساراتها الدقيقة و الشروط

26 جمادى الآخر 1442

الأعزاء طلاب قسم الهندسة الصناعية بجامعة جازان السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته, و بعد:- جميع منسوبي قسم الهندسة الصناعية يرحبون بكم أجمل ترحيب في بداية هذا الفصل الدراسي 20211 و يرجون لكم التوفيق و العون و السداد… كما لا يخفى عليكم أن الكلية و

16 مُحرَّم 1442

أعزائنا الطلاب بقسم الهندسة الصناعية يسعدنا أن نقدم لكم خدمة الإرشاد الأكاديمي عن بعد والتي تهدف إلى: 1- توجيه الطلاب المستجدين بالقسم. 2- الإرشاد في التسجيل والحذف والإضافة. 3- المساهمة في تصحيح مسار المتعثرين دراسيا. 4- تحفيز المتفوقين. 5- المساهمة

16 مُحرَّم 1442

الإعلانات

إعلان كلية الهندسة الصناعية

06 ربيع الأول 1443

الفعاليات

يسر وحدة الخريجين بكلية الهندسة جامعة جازان دعوتكم لحضور اللقاء الثاني من برنامج تهيئة الخريجين عنوان الدورة: تطبيق معايير الجودة في المشاريع الهندسية اسم المقدم: م/ محمد فقيه مهندس ميكانيكي في المؤسسة العامة لتحلية المياه الجهة المنظمة: وحدة

26 صفَر 1443

يسر وحدة الخريجين بكلية الهندسة جامعة جازان دعوتكم لحضور اللقاء الاول من برنامج تهيئة الخريجين: عنوان الدورة : ادارة تصميم المشاريع الهندسية اسم المقدم :م/ ابراهيم الروقي مدير الشؤون الفنية في الهيئة الملكية ببيش الجهة المنظمة : وحدة الخريجين بكلية

13 ربيع الثاني 1442
التقييم
أخر تعديل
الأربعاء 09 جمادى الآخر 1443