College Staff Members (Female)
Dr. Noora Abdullah Madkhali

College Vice Dean

0172395000

Ext:1309

Email: namadkhali@jazanu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Rania Zakaria Ahmad

Vice Dean for Quality and Development

0173295000

Ext:5579

Email: rahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

Randa Ibrahim Ashqar

Head of Nursing Department

Telephone: 0173295000

Ext:3726

Email:

rnashgar@jazanu.edu.sa

Dr. Faten AlFayfi

Vice Dean for Quality and Development

 

Email:

falfaifi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Latifah Badar AlQosaiby

Employee Affairs

 

Email:

lqaseebi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Asmhan AlSha'by

Coordinator of Academic Advising, Student Affairs

 

Email:

ashaabi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Amani AbdulJabbar

Coordinator of Training, Student Affairs

Telephone : 0173295000

Ext: 3791

Email:

aabduiabbar@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Raja Hussein Areeshi

Manager, Vice Dean's Office

Telephone : 0173295000

Ext: 1297

Email:

rarihse@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Zahra Mohammad AlHazmi

Office of Vice Dean

Telephone : 0173295000

Ext:  5578

Email:

Zmalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ms. Areej Ali AlHazmi

Internal medicine and surgery lab(2) Incharge

Secretary Training Unit

 

Email:

aralhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ibtihaj Hadi AlHazmi

Secretary to the Vice Dean for Quality and Development

 Manager Community Health Laboratory

 

Email:

Ebalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

Amnah Ali Iskandar

Manager of laboratories in the female section, the anatomy lab, and the training unit

 

Email:

aeskender@jazanu.edu.sa

Emaan Hassan Hakami

Nursing Fundamentals Lab Incharge (2) Secretary of the Nursing Department

 

Email:

ehakami@jazanu.edu.sa

Saleha Yahya Khalil

Responsible for Fundamentals of Nursing Lab(1) and Student Affairs

 

Email:

sykhalil@jazanu.edu.sa

Amadiya Yahya Kareiry

Responsible for internal medicine and surgery lab (1) Assistant Manager of the training unit

 

Email:

eessa@jazanu.edu.sa

Abrar Zaki AlOmar

Obstetrics and gynecology lab manager and human resources coordinator, assistant administrator

 

Email:

aalomar@jazanu.edu.sa

Haidhah Ahmad AlHazmi

Female and faculty affairs coordinator

 

Telephone : 0173295000

Ext: 3795

Email:

hydahalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

Ishraq Mohammad Sahaqi

 The children's lab, coordinator of the laboratories unit for laboratory requests and technical study, and the secretary of educational affairs

 

 

Email:

Esahagl@jazanu.edu.sa

Asma Mohammad Hadi

Coordinator Student Affairs

 

Email:

Asmaahadi@jazanu.edu.sa

Nuzha Mohammad Alwi

Student Affairs and Coordinator IT Unit

 

Email:

Nalwoi@jazanu.edu.sa

Fouzia Ahmad Za'qan

Portal Coordinator, Student Activity Secretary, IT & Computer Lab Manager, Secretary to the Nursing Club and Laboratory Service Unit

 

Email:

fzoqaan@jazanu.edu.sa

Nouf Ali AlHazmi

Female Student Affairs, Registrar, Students Coordinator Department of Islamic Culture

 

Email:

Naalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

Amani Ali Areeshi

Student Affairs

 

Email:

aareshe@jazanu.edu.sae

Maryam Othman Moqry

Coordinator of Security, Health Campus

 

Email:

mmaqri@jazanu.edu.sa

Kareema Abdullah Badoulan

Security Personnel

 

Email:

kbadoulan@jazanu.edu.sa

Hussein Mohammad Qana

Security Personnel

 

Email: 

hqana@jazanu.edu.sa

Saleha Ibrahim Taalbi

Security Personnel

Fatima Ali Basheer

Security Personnel

Shareefa A.Mahdy

Security Personnel

Layla Ali Mujammi

Security Personnel

Ayesha Ali Shaush

Maintenance Personnel

Majdah Nasar Dayedi

Maintenance Personnel

Nadhira Yahya Salem

Head of Safety

Rating
Last Change
Thursday 07 Sha’ban 1443