Permanent Committees Headed by President
1. Permanent Committee for Administrative and Financial Affairs
2. Supervisory Council of the Deanship of Community Service and Continuing Education
3. Permanent Committee for Academic Affairs and Strategic Planning
4. Permanent Committee for Intellectual Awareness
5. Permanent Committee for Property Observation and Investment
6. Supreme Commission for Projects
7. Supervisory Council of the Deanship of E-Learning and Information Technology, E- Transaction Committee
8. Permanent and Supreme Supervisory d Committee for Jazan University Award for Excellence
9. Permanent Committee for Risks


Last Change
Thursday 22 Thul-Hijjah 1443