طاقم التمريض والفنيين
الصورة الايميل الجامعي الجنسية التخصص المسمى الوظيفي الاسم No
ahummedi@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Radiology/X-ray Technician Ahmed Moussa Hommadi 1
abasahi@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Dental Technician Technician Awad Basahi 2
aykhormi@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Radiology/X-ray Technician Ayman Khormi 3
nshilbli@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Radiology/X-ray Technician Hamoud Shibli 4
 homadi_223@hotmail.com Saudi Dental Technician Technician Hassan Hommedi 5
 ma_liv0000@hotmail.com Saudi Dental Assistant Technician Mohammad Abkar 6
maldar@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Radiology/X-ray Technician Mohammad Jebril 7
sfaqeeh@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Radiology/X-ray Technician Shaker Faqeeh 8
 sultangobahi@gmail.com Saudi Dental Technician Technician Sultan Gobahi 9
الصورة
ayambot@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Adelfa Salve Yambot 10
ajahuran@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Radiology/X-ray Technician Akmed Jan Ibrahim Jahuran 11
aborcelis@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Technician Technician Alfredo Bronoso Borcelis Jr 12
 aesmele@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Alma Educalane Esmele 13
acopino@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Technician Technician Alvin Landagan Copino 14
abaslote@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Arlene Redona Baslote 16
aadalia@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Technician Technician Armin Deramos Adalia 17
afernandez@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Arthur Fernandez 18
bcruz@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Belinda Halipa Cruz 19
blatip@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Computer Technician Technician Benjamar Latip 20
cfaustino@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Charina Faustino 21
  Filipino Nurse Technician Darlene Abalos Dulay 22
dpascual@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Dianne Kristelle Pascual 23
dsarmiento@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Don Adam Cruz Sarmiento 24
ddulay@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Donna Abalos Dulay 25
epurificacion@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Radiology/X-ray Technician Erna Purificacion 26
egagarin@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Assistant Technician Erwin Gagarin 27
fmanzon@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Farrah Jane Manson 28
fpurificacion@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Radiology/X-ray Technician Ferdinand Purificacion 29
fbriacia@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Flora Bongo Bricia 30
gcoronado@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Lecturer Gloria Bones Coronado 31
gvargas@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Gregorio  Vargas Jr 32
 hehersonalipante@yahoo.com Filipino Nurse Technician Heherson Alipante 33
jligao@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Jeramie Cabal Ligao 34
 jquierrez@ymail.com Filipino Dental technician Technician Jerry Atendido Quirrez 35
jmisa@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Assistant Technician Jocelyn Tarriela Misa 36
jlayong@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino CCSD technician Technician Joel Layong Sindayen 37
jbatac@jazan.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician John Christian Batac Go 38
 john_endaya69@yahoo.com Filipino Nurse Technician John Elueterio Endaya Jr 39
jsiacon@jazan.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician John Sheril Saicon 40
jcalpatura@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Johnson  Calpatura 41
jleprozo@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Radiology Technician Technician Jonathan Leprozo 42
jgallardo@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Med Laboratory technician Technician Jonathan Perez Gallardo 43
jpalacio@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Joseph Rudio Palacio 44
jalih@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino CSSD Technician Technician Juanaida Lawanan Alih 45
kbosati@jazanu.edu.sa Sudanese Dental technician Technician Kamal Ibrahim Bosati 47
kvaldez@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Karen Valdez Ramos 48
kong@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Kathleen Batallones Ong 49
laban@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Leopoldo Davantes Aban Jr 50
lmagnaye@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Assistant Technician Luis Enrico  Detorres 51
ldulpina@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Luz Trapane Dulpina 52
mriano@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Mae Salivio Riano 53
mmacaraeg@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dental Technician Technician Maria Concepcion Macaraeg 54
 arroyo.marialuisa@yahoo.com.ph Filipino Nurse Technician Maria Luisa  Arroyo 56
mbelza@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Lecturer Maria Sevilla  Belza 57
mredor@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Med Laboratory technician Technician Marisa Gomez Redor 59
mjadolon@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician May Lopez Jadol-on 60
mtalactac@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Mayie Tenorio Talactac 61
angelesmyra@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Lecturer Myra De Guzman Angeles 62
npallones@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Nimfa Pallones 63
nbatican@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Norelyn Gicalde Batican 64
pdelapena@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Pilar Marifi  Dela Pena 65
 rramos@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Roselle Barcelona Ramos 66
rsugue@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Rainer Leprozo Sugue 67
rcuyugan@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Reby Cuyugan 68
sofira888@yahoo.com
Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Renelita Axalan Samson 69
rcorpuz@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Risalyn Pernon Corpuz 70

rmarigon@jazanu.edu.sa

Filipino Dentist assistant Technician Rona Andor Radin 71
rmarigon@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Radiology/X-ray Technician Ronnie Marigon 72
rramos@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Lecturer Roselle Barcelona Ramos 73
rtabigue@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Rosemarie  Tabigue 74
rpacayra@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Lecturer Roxanee Gay  Pacayra 75
rbendicio@jazanu.edu.sa Filipino Nurse Technician Runilie  Famadico 76
 gzymone1328@gmail.com Filipino Dental Hygienist Technician Shella Christia Guelas 77
 vergie_abas@yahoo.com Filipino Dental Technician Technician Verginita Fernandez Abas 78
 willy0673@yahoo.com Filipino Dental Technician Technician Wilfredo Dela Cruz 79

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

التقييم
أخر تعديل
الثلاثاء 28 رَجب 1443